Favorites
The Favorites screen gives you a quick and easy way to manage and load drills you are actively working on.
Favorite drills are added from the Main screen as described in the Main Screen section. Much like the operation of the Main screen, click a drill to display the drill on the table. "Random", "Previous" and "Next" are also useful ways to load drills on the Favorites screen.
Once you've mastered a drill, click the "Remove" button (heart icon with a minus sign) to eliminate the drill from Favorites. The drill remains on your system for future use, it is just removed from Favorites.
Press the "Back" (left facing arrow icon) button to return to the main screen.
